## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 09 JULY 2024

1	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal
3	At 10:30 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
4	At 10:30 AM & After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
5	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
6	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Pramod Kumar Agrawal

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)